GaryKOur local 2224 was in attendance at the 18th Biennial Convention and would like to extend a well-deserved congratulations to Local 2224 President Gary Kroeschel on being re-elected to the Executive Board of AFSCME Council 31.
Local 2224 delegates were Tony Moore, Jennifer Tuttle, Katie Zarack, and Lorraine Wareham. Along with Delegate Alternatives Sherry Flynn, Bessie Haak, and Kay Young.